Daddy’s Cum Hungry Little Slut

I stared intently as Daddy’s cock thrust in and out of her slick pussy. My fingers worked at my clit, eagerly, but carefully; I wasn’t allowed to orgasm. I was kneeling, the floor resolutely cold beneath me, kneeling, but barely. I must have looked like I was about to leap up at any moment; I was about to leap up at any moment.

Daddy had brought home another slut for us to play with. A friend of mine, a former Domme of mine, she was happy to bottom to Daddy. I understood the sentiment.

Daddy wanted to tease me, and said that he was going to use her, and I had to make sure that none of his cum was wasted, for the first day of the weekend that she was visiting us, and then perhaps he would fuck me. He’d told me this almost a week before she’d arrived, of course, and not fucked me in that time. Edged me, certainly, brought me desperate and gasping to the brink of orgasm again and again, so much that I’d cried from the frustration. He liked it when I cried from that, and he’d pet me and cuddle me so sweetly when it happened. Until he started to edge me again. So here I was, watching like a hawk, touching my pussy at his instruction, as he worked himself closer to cumming in her pink little pussy, while she squealed and squirmed underneath him.

I watched Daddy, studied his face and his movements; if I’d been closer I’d have touched him, that made it easier to tell if he was about to cum. I knew his body intimately, from long experience, but from a few meters away, it was difficult. I saw though, when his hand started to scrunch up the sheets, and his previous warning ran through my head:

“Pay close attention sweetheart, Daddy is going to come whenever and however he likes, and you must be sure to eat every drop. Daddy is going to fuck this pretty slut all day and you’re going to be responsible for cleaning us up. Then, if you do a good job, and don’t waste any of Daddy’s cum, I might fuck you, and you’ll be allowed to cum.” I’d offered my obedience while burning with humiliation and eagerness. Four days of denial, and edging will do that.

Back to the present, his hands fisting in the sheets, his movements speeding up. I knew his balls would be right up close to his body, and the muscles in his back would be unbelievably hard. He licked his lips and I leaned forward, perched on the very edge of my knees; my fingers briefly forget their task on my pussy; I’d been told not to come to him until he’d already started to cum.

His hands suddenly stopped twisting in the sheets and he grabbed her hips and pulled her down hard onto his cock. I leapt into action, crawling as fast as I could across the floor towards them as he drove himself into her jerkily as he came. He heard me and looked over, even in his distraction, smiling at me as he spent himself inside her. As I arrived almost next to them he pulled out, and to me, so desperate not to lose any of his cum, it seemed like it was in slow motion – as his cock left her body, a string of his cum connected them. He looked down at it, then up at me, and grinned, and moved further away. The string formed a drop on the end of his cock, and started a slow motion descent towards the floor. I scurried towards them even faster but I was too slow, and I let out an audible gasp as it hit the polished cement.

When I got there I shoved my face down desperately, lapping up that single droplet from the cold floor; I looked up at him, unsure if that was against the rules.

“Good slut, so eager, so hungry for Daddy’s come. I wonder why? Now what?” He made a gesture that included her sticky pussy and his cock. No more droplets were in danger of falling from him, so I decided to clean her up first. He’d come a lot, it was already leaking out of her. I momentarily hated her for getting to feel that when it’d been more than a week for me, but put that feeling aside to focus on the task at hand. I lowered my tongue to her slick folds, pursing my lips and lapping up the cum that slipped out of her. Swallowing eagerly, the heavy fluid was still warm from being inside her. The mingled taste of pussy (which I’d missed) and his cum simultaneously pleased and humiliated me. I continued my efforts, sliding my tongue around her folds, and burrowing it inside her in the hope of collecting everything, to please him. The last few passes of my mouth I started to suck, and she started to writhe under me.

I felt Daddy’s hand come down on my bottom with a hard smack.

“Now now, I didn’t say you could eat her pussy, little slut, though I know how much you want to. You know you’ll have to earn that. Now, there’s some you’ve missed.” I felt his hand sliding along my back from my ass, and then his fingers twisted in my hair. He pulled my head towards him and stood up; I was lifted by his hand in my hair until I was kneeling up in front of him, eye to eye with his sticky cum covered cock. I took it into my mouth, eagerly, almost reverentially, and I tasted that mixture again, him and her, and glanced up at him. He smiled down at me, as his grip tightened in my hair and he started to push. I lowered my eyes submissively, knowing what he wanted, relaxing my throat as I felt his cock start to harden again in my mouth. He slid down my receptive throat easily; I’d trained, practised this to please him. I heard him grunt with satisfaction.

“What a good little slut. You’re going to eat a lot more of Daddy’s cum before the day is through, sweetheart.”

 

Leave a Reply

